Basketball
  • Fairhope High School
                             2017-2018 Basketball Schedule                           
    Day Date Opponent Place Time Teams
    Tue Nov 7 Spanish Fort Home 4:00 JVG, JVB, VG, VB
    Thu Nov 9 Gulf Shores Home 4:00 FRB, JVB, VG, VB
    Tue Nov 14 Robertsdale Away 4:30 JVB, VG, VB
    Fri Nov 17 Daphne Home 4:00 JVG, JVB, VG, VB
    Sat Nov 18 Fairhope JV Tournament Home TBA JVG JVB
    Mon-Tue Nov 20-21 Choctawhatchee Tournament Away TBA VG
    Mon-Wed Nov 20-22 Robertsdale Tournament Away TBA VB
    Mon Nov 27 Gulf Shores Away 3:45 FRB, JVG, VG, VB
    Tue Nov 28 Baldwin County Home 4:30 JVG, VG, VB
    Fri Dec 1  Daphne Away 4:00 JVG, JVB, VG, VB
    Sat Dec 2 Foley Tournament Away TBA JVG
    Tue Dec 5 Robertsdale Home 4:30 JVG, VG, VB
    Fri Dec 8 Baldwin County Away 4:30 JVB, VG, VB
    Thu Dec 14 Saraland Away 4:30 JVG, JVB, VG, VB
    Fri Dec 15  Theodore Home 4:30 JVG, VG, VB
    Tue-Thu Dec 19-21 Bayside Tournament Away TBA VB
    Thu-Fri Dec 21-22 TR Miller Tournamnet Away TBA VG
    Fri  Dec 22 TR Miller   Away  TBA VB
    Thu-Fri Dec 28-29 Biloxi Tournament Away TBA VG
    Wed Jan 3  Murphy Away 4:30 JVB, VG, VB
    Fri Jan 5 Foley Home 4:30 JVG, VG, VB
    Tue Jan 9 McGill-Toolen Away 4:30 JVG, VG, VB
    Fri Jan 12  St Pauls Away 4:30 JVG
    Sat Jan 13  JV County Tournament Baldwin County TBA JVG
    Sat Jan 13  JV County Tournament Gulf Shores TBA JVB
    Tue Jan 16 Murphy Home 4:30 JVB, VG, VB
    Fri Jan 19 McGill-Toolen Home 4:30 JVB, VG, VB
    Tue Jan 23 Foley Away 4:30 JVB, VG, VB
    Fri Jan 26 Theodore Away 4:30 JVB, VG, VB
    Fri Feb 2  Spanish Fort Away 4:30 JVB, VG, VB
               
               
    Mon-Sat Feb 5-10 Area Tournament TBA TBA VG,VB
    Thu/Tue Feb 15/20 Regional Tournament Dothan TBA VG,VB
    Mon-Sat Feb 26-Mar 3 State Tournament Birmingham TBA VG,VB
               
               
    Head Boys Coach:  Kerry Edwards   Assistant Boys:  Clay Machen, Solomon Johnson
    Head Girls Coach: Tori Johnson   Assistant Girls:  Cassandra Agee