First Name Last Name Position Email
Joseph Benton Principal jbenton@bcbe.org
Kim Rush Bookkeeper krush@bcbe.org
Elsa Matthews Registrar ematthews@bcbe.org
Wanda Taylor Counselor wtaylor@bcbe.org
Desirea McGilvray Social Worker DMcGilvray@bcbe.org
Nicole Mitchell Nurse Nmitchell@bcbe.org
Becky Malone Librarian bmalone@bcbe.org
Sharron Forsman Reading Coach SForsman@bcbe.org
Kenny Douglas Buildings and grounds Kdouglas@bcbe.org
Dorlis Ward Custodian
Wanda Stryon Custodian
Linda Pearson Cafeteria Manager
Tammy Martin CNP Worker
Kathy Lancaster CNP Worker
Ty Justice Bus Driver
Wendy Rolin Pre K wrolin@bcbe.org
Devanie Ellison Pre K Aide Dellison@bcbe.org
Heather Duncan K HDuncan@bcbe.org
Jamie Templeton K jtempleton@bcbe.org
Brooklyn Patty K
Brittany Comstock 1 bgcomstock@bcbe.org
Tabatha Middleton 1 tmiddleton@bcbe.org
Robin Hughen 2 RHughen@bcbe.org
Calire Brown 2 vcbrown@bcbe.org
Amy Owens 3 AOwens@bcbe.org