First Name Last Name Grade Email
Branton Bailey Principal bbailey@bcbe.org
Mark Glassford Assistant Principal mglassford@bcbe.org
Davida Bakston Executive Secretary dbankston@bcbe.org
Terri Weichert Bookkeeper tweichert@bcbe.org
Princess Woodward Registrar pwoodward@bcbe.org
Melody Gilley Receptionist megilley@bcbe.org
Laura Alms Counselor lalms@bcbe.org
Danielle Dunlavy Librarian ddunlavy@bcbe.org
Terri Wagner DRS twagner@bcbe.org
Eugenia Robinson Curriculum Leader elrobinson@bcbe.org
Greg Seibert Athletic Director/History dseibert@bcbe.org
Bill Allen Career Tech ballen@bcbe.org
Jason Ard Science DJArd@bcbe.org
Joshua Cockrell Band jcockrell@bcbe.org
Kim Wright OCS
Lanny Jones Special Education lejones@bcbe.org
Lauren Morrison PE lmorrison@bcbe.org
Jill Jordan Speech jmcguire@bcbe.org
Jennifer Plash ELA jmplash@bcbe.org
Kathy Sanchez Special Education ksanchez@bcbe.org
Bill Specht Adaptive PE
Kenny Thomason Career Prep/PE kthomason1@bcbe.org
Clay Ritchie B & G
Julie Cline Custodian
Vickie Doege CNP Manager Vdoege@bcbe.org