First Name Last Name Grade Email
Branton Bailey Principal bbailey@bcbe.org
Katy Padgett Assistant Principal kpadgett@bcbe.org
Davida Bakston Executive Secretary dbankston@bcbe.org
Terri Weichert Bookkeeper tweichert@bcbe.org
Princess Woodward Registrar pwoodward@bcbe.org
Melody Gilley Receptionist megilley@bcbe.org
Laura Alms Counselor lalms@bcbe.org
Falyn Vinson Nurse fvinson@bcbe.org
Danielle Dunlavy Librarian ddunlavy@bcbe.org
Terri Wagner DRS twagner@bcbe.org
Eugenia Robinson Curriculum Leader elrobinson@bcbe.org
Greg Seibert Athletic Director/History dseibert@bcbe.org
John Murphy Akins Math jakins@bcbe.org
Bill Allen Career Tech ballen@bcbe.org
Jason Ard Science DJArd@bcbe.org
Maureen Barry ELA mbarry@bcbe.org
Joshua Cockrell Band jcockrell@bcbe.org
Sherri Garrett Science sgarrett@bcbe.org
Samantha Havel Paraprofessional
Zachary Hightower History zhightower@bcbe.org
Jaclyn Holland Art jpholland@bcbe.org
Nancy Hynes OCS
Martha Ives Math mives@bcbe.org
Lanny Jones Special Education lejones@bcbe.org
Lauren Morrison PE lmorrison@bcbe.org