RBDH FACULTY AND STAFF

First Name Last Name Subject Email
Claudia Bankester Guitar/Piano cbankester@bcbe.org
V.M. Barnett Head Custodian vmbarnett@bcbe.org
Melanie Baswell Math mbaswell@bcbe.org
Shirley Bell 9th Grade Counselor sbell@bcbe.org
Alicia Benton FACS abenton@bcbe.org
Peter Bezeredi Science pbezeredi@bcbe.org
Jennifer Bishop FACS jjbishop@bcbe.org
David Briggs SP ED dbriggs@bcbe.org
David Buehler History dbuehler@bcbe.org
Lacey Bussie Biology lbussie@bcbe.org
Dena Caldwell 10th Grade Counselor dcaldwell@bcbe.org
Brian Campbell Athletic Director bcampbell@bcbe.org
Tresa Carey History tcarey@bcbe.org
Cynthia Carmer Math ccarmer@bcbe.org
Renee Carter Executive Secretary rgcarter@bcbe.org
John Chapman ACCESS jchapman@bcbe.org
Bailey Cincotta Spanish bncincotta@bcbe.org
Dustin Coleman Math ddcoleman@bcbe.org
Wallace Crawford Math wecrawford@bcbe.org
Todd Cross SP ED jcross@bcbe.org
Terry Daigle English tdaigle@bcbe.org
Catherine Danner Library cdanner@bcbe.org
Marshall Davis PE modavis@bcbe.org
Wayne Davis PE wdavis@bcbe.org
Kim Derrick SP ED kderrick@bcbe.org