Name Grade Level Email address
Shirley Bell 9th sbell@bcbe.org
Dena Caldwell 10th dcaldwell@bcbe.org
Scott Harville 11th sharville1@bcbe.org
James T. Taylor 12th jttaylor@bcbe.org
Angela Dean Social Worker addean@bcbe.org
Angela Dunnam Career Coach Angie.Dunnam@faulknerstate.edu