First Name Last Name Position Email
Rachelle Agee 4th grade teacher ragee@bcbe.org
Shelly Allen Registar srallen@bcbe.org
Linda Anderson 3rd grade teacher landerson@bcbe.org
Ashley Barnhill Nurse abarnhill@bcbe.org
Rebecca Bell 5th grade teacher rbell@bcbe.org
Stephanie Beolerjack 6th grade teacher sastephenson@bcbe.org
Chantal Booth ESL Translator cbooth@bcbe.org
Donna Byrd 2nd grade teacher dbyrd@bcbe.org
Tracey Caraway Special Education tcaraway@bcbe.org
Marion Clark 1st grade teacher lclark1@bcbe.org
Denise Daniel Music teacher dcdaniel@bcbe.org
Lisa Garnham 2nd grade teacher lgarnham@bcbe.org
Richard Giardina 4th grade teacher rgiardina@bcbe.org
Andrea Grimes 5th grade teacher agrimes@bcbe.org
Joanna Harris Counselor jharris@bcbe.org
Jessie Holder 4th grade teacher jtholder@bcbe.org
Amy Kennedy Speech teacher ahead@bcbe.org
Keith Kinder Special Education kkinder@bcbe.org
Patty King Receptionist plking@bcbe.org
Kimberly Lee 3rd grade teacher klee@bcbe.org
Debbie Mason 3rd grade teacher dmason@bcbe.org
Alyson McDonald Bookkeeper amcdonald1@bcbe.org
Lauren McKinney 1st grade teacher lamckinney@bcbe.org
Cynthia Munger 2nd grade teacher cmunger@bcbe.org
Megan Pace Kindergarten teacher mpace@bcbe.org