First Name Last Name Department Email
Jeff Boone AgriSicence Education jboone@bcbe.org
Victoria DeFee Cosmetology Technology vdefee@bcbe.org
Chad Eubanks HVACR Technology ceubanks@bcbe.org
Scott Larson Building Technology slarson@bcbe.org
M. Jeanette Lawrence Receptionist/Registrar mjlawrence@bcbe.org
Chris McClantoc Graphic Design crmcclantoc@bcbe.org
Leila Morris Business Co Op Education lmorris@bcbe.org
Holly Resmondo Principal hresmondo@bcbe.org
Crystal Stabler Executive Secretary/Bookkeeper cnhadley@bcbe.org
Julie Walz Paraprofessional jwalz@bcbe.org
Kimberly Kelly Career Guidance and Counseling kgkelly@bcbe.org
Amanda Emmons Maintenance alemmons@bcbe.org
Jessica Stanford Health Sciences jstanford@bcbe.org
Robert Grubach Welding Technology rgrubach@bcbe.org
James Petties Building & Grounds jpetties@bcbe.org