First Name Last Name Position Email
Zack Wigstrom Principal zwigstrom@bcbe.org
Lisa Creps Assistant Principal lcreps@bcbe.org
Chelsea Ervin 7th & 8th Grade Resource cervin@bcbe.org
Dana Markulj 7th & 8th Career Tech/TSA Sponsor dmarkulj@bcbe.org
Darla Herrin 8th Grade Science dherrin@bcbe.org
Elizabeth McFadden 7th Grade Science emcfadden@bcbe.org
Gina Thompson 8th Grade English Language Arts/Beta Club Sponsor gthompson@bcbe.org
Jeffrey Moorer Building & Grounds Manager jmoorer@bcbe.org
Jennifer Jones 8th Grade Science/Peer Helper Sponsor jjjones@bcbe.org
Joel Graham 8th Grade Social Studies jgraham@bcbe.org
Josh Williams Band Director jdwilliams@bcbe.org
Karin Ralston 7th Grade Science kralston@bcbe.org
Kim Sanderson 7th Grade Math ksanderson@bcbe.org
Lisa Dickson 8th Grade English Language Arts ldickson@bcbe.org
Lynn Mitchem School Guidance Counselor lmitchem@bcbe.org
Marie Carpinone 7th Grade Math acarpinone@bcbe.org
Mary Bartram 7th & 8th Grade Resource mbartram@bcbe.org
Michael Donaldson 7th & 8th Boys P.E./Career Prep Mdonaldson@bcbe.org
Nichelle Jones Technology Support njones@bcbe.org
Owen Davis PE/Career Prep/Athletics jdavis@bcbe.org
Pamela Coffman 7th & 8th Grade Art pcoffman@bcbe.org
Renee Richardson 7th Grade Language Arts lrrichardson@bcbe.org
Sandra Boyette Registrar sboyette@bcbe.org
Sharon Hudson Receptionist / Attendance Clerk slhudson@bcbe.org
Sheila Seale 7th & 8th Grade Gifted/Scholars Bowl Sponsor) sseale@bcbe.org