First Name Last Name Position Email
Zack Wigstrom Principal zwigstrom@bcbe.org
Lisa Creps Assistant Principal lcreps@bcbe.org
Chelsea Ervin 7th & 8th Grade Resource cervin@bcbe.org
Colleen Beason 7th Grade English Language Arts cmbeason@bcbe.org
Dana Markulj 7th & 8th Career Tech/TSA Sponsor dmarkulj@bcbe.org
Darla Herrin 8th Grade Science dherrin@bcbe.org
Elizabeth McFadden 7th Grade Science emcfadden@bcbe.org
Gina Thompson 8th Grade English Language Arts/Beta Club Sponsor gthompson@bcbe.org
Jahonna Harvey 7th & 8th Grade Resource jharvey@bcbe.org
Jeffrey Moorer Building & Grounds Manager jmoorer@bcbe.org
Jennifer Allen Registered Nurse jallen@bcbe.org
Jennifer Jones 8th Grade Science/Peer Helper Sponsor jjjones@bcbe.org
Joel Graham 8th Grade Social Studies jgraham@bcbe.org
Jonathan Beason 8th Grade Math jbeason@bcbe.org
Josh Williams Band Director jdwilliams@bcbe.org
Joycelyn Kennedy School Social Worker jkennedy@bcbe.org
Karin Ralston 7th Grade Science kralston@bcbe.org
Kate Hood 8th Grade Math khood@bcbe.org
Kim Sanderson 8th Grade Social Studies ksanderson@bcbe.org
Kristin Hicks Bookkeeper khicks@bcbe.org
Lisa Arnold 7th & 8th Grade Resource lmarnold@bcbe.org
Lisa Dickson 8th Grade English Language Arts ldickson@bcbe.org
Loni Judy 7th Grade Math ljudy@bcbe.org
Lynn Mitchem School Guidance Counselor lmitchem@bcbe.org
Marie Carpinone 7th Grade Math acarpinone@bcbe.org