First Name Last Name Position Email
Zack Wigstrom Principal zwigstrom@bcbe.org
Lisa Creps Assistant Principal lcreps@bcbe.org
Sandra Boyette Registrar sboyette@bcbe.org
Mary Koehler Bookkeepter mkoehler@bcbe.org
Sharon Hudson Receptionist / Attendance Clerk slhudson@bcbe.org
Jennifer Allen Registered Nurse jallen@bcbe.org
Lisa Arnold 7th & 8th Grade Resource lmarnold@bcbe.org
Colleen Beason cmbeason@bcbe.org
Paul Benton Math Tutor pbenton@bcbe.org
Lisa Dickson 8th Grade Language Arts ldickson@bcbe.org
Michael Donaldson Physical Education Mdonaldson@bcbe.org
Jamie Franklin 8th Grade Resource jtfranklin@bcbe.org
Renee Gamble 8th Grade Resource rgamble@bcbe.org
Joel Graham 8th Grade Social Studies jgraham@bcbe.org
Tracy Greene 7th Grade Social Studies tgreene@bcbe.org
Darla Herrin 8th Grade Science dherrin@bcbe.org
Syreeta Herrion Physical Education sherrion@bcbe.org
Kate Hood 8th Grade Math khood@bcbe.org
Jennifer Jones 7th Grade Science jjjones@bcbe.org
Nichelle Jones Technology Support njones@bcbe.org
Loni Judy 7th Grade Math ljudy@bcbe.org
Pamela Coffman Art pcoffman@bcbe.org
Dana Markulj Career Tech dmarkulj@bcbe.org
Lynn Mitchem Guidance Counselor lmitchem@bcbe.org
Jeffrey Moorer Building & Grounds Manager jmoorer@bcbe.org