Department Staff

  • Employee Name Title Department Telephone Fax Email
    Anthony T. Sampson Director Prevention and Support 251.937.0310 251.937.0212 asampson@bcbe.org
    April Salter Administrative Secretary Prevention and Support 251.937.0310 251.937.0212 asanks@bcbe.org
    Sheila Gray Attendance Specialist Prevention and Support 251.937.0326 251.937.0212 sgray@bcbe.org
    Bill Harbour Geographic Information Systems Coordinator Prevention and Support 251.580.1916 251.937.0212 bharbour@bcbe.org
    Denita Hill Supervisor Prevention and Support 251.580.1661 251.937.0212 dhill@bcbe.org
    Eric Smith Dropout Prevention Supervisor Prevention and Support 251.970.4415 esmith1@bcbe.org
    Nettie Edwards Attendance Officer Prevention and Support 251.202.1898 251.989.6611 nedwards2@bcbe.org
    Lorry Redditt Attendance Officer Prevention and Support 251.379.5021 251.970.2004 lredditt@bcbe.org
    Abdoul Sanogo Attendance Officer Prevention and Support 251.599.5221 251.580.2001 aksanogo@bcbe.org

     

    attend attend