Department Staff

  • Employee Name Title Department Telephone Fax Email
    Homer Coffman Chief Technology Officer Educational Technology 251.972.6850 251.972.6851 hcoffman@bcbe.org
    Susanne Joiner Administrative Secretary Educational Technology 251.972.6850 251.972.6851 sjoiner@bcbe.org
    Deborah Burgett Secretary/Bookkeeper Educational Technology 251.972.6850 251.972.6851 dburgett@bcbe.org
    Andre Williams Coordinator Educational Technology 251.972.6850 251.972.6851 ewilliams@bcbe.org
    Jeremy King Coordinator Educational Technology 251.972.6850 251.972.6851 jking@bcbe.org
    Mike Giardina Coordinator Educational Technology 251.972.6850 251.972.6851 mgiardina@bcbe.org
    Tuyen Collins Coordinator Educational Technology 251.972.6850 251.972.6851 tcollins@bcbe.org
    Drew Dease Software Support Professional Educational Technology 251.972.6850
    Joey Drews Software Support Professional Educational Technology 251.972.6850 jdrews@bcbe.org
    Mike Johnson Facilitator Educational Technology 251.972.6850 251.972.6851 mdjohnson@bcbe.org
    Curt Smith Manager Educational Technology 251.972.6850 251.972.6851 rcsmith@bcbe.org
    Chris Glover Helpdesk Technician Educational Technology 251.972.6850 251.972.6851 cglover@bcbe.org
    Brian Pimperl Network Technician Educational Technology 251.972.6850 ebpimperl@bcbe.org
    James McCormick Work Order Technician Educational Technology 251.972.6850 jmccormick@bcbe.org
    John Ed Thompson Network Technician Educational Technology 251.972.6850 251.972.6851 jethompson@bcbe.org
    Johnny MacNaughton Network Technician Educational Technology 251.972.6850 251.972.6851 jmac@bcbe.org
    Justin Faulk Work Order Technician Educational Technology 251.972.6850 jfaulk@bcbe.org
    Melissa Sutton Work Order Technician Educational Technology 251.972.6850 mksutton@bcbe.org
    Randy Ralston Network Technician Educational Technology 251.972.6850 251.972.6851 rralston@bcbe.org
    Robert Dewberry Work Order Technician Educational Technology 251.6972.6850 rdewberry@bcbe.org
    Shaun Carroll Network Technician Educational Technology 251.972.6850 251.972.6851 scarroll@bcbe.org
    Thaddeus Washington Network Technician Educational Technology 251.972.6850 twashington@bcbe.org
    Troy Jones Network Technician Educational Technology 251.972.6850 251.972.6851 tajones@bcbe.org
    Steve Malone Maintenance Technician Educational Technology 251.972.6850 smalone@bcbe.org
    Joseph Griffith Child Nutrition Tech Support Educational Technology 251.972.6850 jgriffith@bcbe.org