Department Staff

  • Employee Name Title Department Telephone Fax Email
    Frank Boatwright, Jr Director Facilities and Maintenance 251.970.4405 251.970.4407 fboatwright1@bcbe.org
    Randy Sanks Manager Facilities and Maintenance 251.970.4405 251.970.4407 rsanks@bcbe.org
    Tim Bowling Inspector Facilities and Maintenance 251.970.4405 251.970.4407 tbowling@bcbe.org
    Art Johnson Supervisor - North Facilities and Maintenance 251.580.1842 251.937.0331 cjohnson@bcbe.org
    Jeremy Odom Supervisor - South Facilities and Maintenance 251.584.1842 251.970.4407 jodom@bcbe.org
    Jamie Boatwright Administrative Secretary Facilities and Maintenance 251.580.1842 251.937.0331 jmboatwright@bcbe.org
    Tamera Brown Administrative Secretary Facilities and Maintenance 251.970.4405 251.970.4407 tlbrown@bcbe.org