Department Staff

  • Employee Name Title Department Telephone Fax Email
    Barbara English Special Services Coordinator Special Services 251.972.6860 251.972.6861 bmenglish@bcbe.org
    Terri Gates Administrative Secretary Special Services 251.972.6860 251.972.6861 tgates@bcbe.org
    Dawn Frenette Special Services Supervisor Special Services 251.972.6854 251.972.6861 dfrenette@bcbe.org
    Leigh Anne McPherson Special Services Supervisor Special Services 251.972.6854 251.972.6861 lmcpherson@bcbe.org
    Alana Urban Psychometrist Special Services 251.972.8566 251.972.6861 aurban@bcbe.org
    Betsy Dunn Special Services Secretary Special Services 251-972-6852 251-972-8505 edunn@bcbe.org
    Kelly D'Angelo Special Services Secretary Special Services 251.972.6854 251.972.6861 kldangelo@bcbe.org
    Amy Wise Special Services Bookkeeper Special Services 251-972-6860 251.972.6861 awise@bcbe.org