Teacher Name Grade Email Website
Meredith Purser 7th mpurser@bcbe.org https://www.bcbe.org/Page/14952
Heather Sorrell 7th hsorrell@bcbe.org https://www.bcbe.org/Domain/3116
Wes Overton 8th WGOverton@bcbe.org https://www.bcbe.org/Domain/3927
Janise Cloer 6th, 7th, 8th jcloer@bcbe.org https://www.bcbe.org/Domain/3442
Curtis Hixon 8th chixon@bcbe.org https://www.bcbe.org/site/Default.aspx?PageID=17696
Lexy Bexley 6 TBA TBA
Erica Cockrell 6 TBA TBA
Anne Catherine Campbell 8 acampbell2@bcbe.org https://www.bcbe.org/Page/19458