Department Staff

  • Employee Name Title Department Telephone Fax Email
    Erin Miller Coordinator Child Nutrition 251.970.4402 251.970.4404 emiller@bcbe.org
    Sherry Walls Secretary Child Nutrition 251.970.4402 251.970.4404 swalls@bcbe.org
    Michelle Lewis Accountant Child Nutrition 251.626.0303 251.607.5623 mlewis@bcbe.org
    Cassie Harris Staff Accountant Child Nutrition 251.580.1887 251.239.4319 mharris@bcbe.org
    Veronica Coley Lead Manager Child Nutrition 251.970.4402 251.970.4404 vwebb@bcbe.org
    Darlene Webb Lead Manager Child Nutrition 251.970.4402 251.970.4404 dwebb@bcbe.org

     

    lunch 1 lunch 2

    lunch 4