Department Staff

  • Employee Name Title Department Telephone Fax Email
    Mike Vivar Coordinator Transportation 251.580.1894 251.937.0217 mvivar1@bcbe.org
    Tony Pollard Supervisor Transportation 251.580.1894 251.937.0217 apollard1@bcbe.org
    Elnora Howell Secretary Transportation 251-580-1894 ehowell@bcbe.org
    Glenn Brown Fleet Manager Transportation 251.580.1894 251.937.0217 rgbrown@bcbe.org
    Timothy "MO" Holly North Shop Foreman Transportation 251.580.1894 tholly@bcbe.org
    Tony Gauci South Shop Foreman Transportation 251.747.2172 251.970.2170 agauci@bcbe.org
    Jacob Fields Route Specialist Transportation 251.970.4432 jfields@bcbe.org
    Bernard Floyd Route Specialist Transportation 251.970.4432 bfloyd1@bcbe.org
    Elaine Whittington Route Specialist Transportation 251.970.4432 251.937.0217 ewhittington@bcbe.org
    Johnelle Kelly Administrative Secretary Transportation 251-580-1604 251.937.0217 jkelly@bcbe.org
    Dee Conway Secretary Transportation 251.580.1919 251.937.0217 dconway@bcbe.org

     

    BUS