Teacher Grade Level Email Website
Beverly Floyd 6 bfloyd@bcbe.org https://www.bcbe.org/Page/7122
Anna Hunt 6 ashunt@bcbe.org https://www.bcbe.org/Page/12242
Monica Shaner 7 mashaner@bcbe.org https://www.bcbe.org/Page/12030
Brandon Yohn 7 byohn@bcbe.org https://www.bcbe.org/Page/15843
Daniel Lovette 7 djlovette@bcbe.org https://www.bcbe.org/Page/19461
Bradley Blackmon 8 bblackmon@bcbe.org https://www.bcbe.org/Page/15523
Cindy Ramirez 8 cramirez@bcbe.org https://www.bcbe.org/Page/7148