•  hof1

    Daphne High School is accepting nominations for the 2023 DHS Hall of Fame. Only Daphne High School graduates, faculty and staff will be considered as candidates. Honorable mention or associate status may be given to others who have made exemplary contributions to the school program.

    A candidate must wait a period of 10 years from the time of graduation to be considered, but there is no waiting period for faculty, staff or associate members.

    Abilities and achievements during the nominee’s high school career will be the primary considerations. However, service to the school and community before and after graduation will be considered, along with accomplishments following graduation.

    Deadline for nominations is September 1, 2023.

    The Induction Ceremony and October 20, 2023 at Trojan Hall; and the Hall of Fame inductees will be presented October 20, 2023 on Trojan Field at Jubilee Stadium during the Daphne vs MGM Football game.


    Recent Hall of Fame Honorees 2008-2021
    Hall of Fame 20
     2014 Hall of Fame
    Brett Barber Meredith Foster Susan Fant
    Mark Garner Mary Hansen (deceased) Inez Ishmael
    Michael Hoyt Josh Harper Elizabeth Kirchharr
    Jared Myrick Drexel Lang Frank Pierce
    Kit Powell Glenn Vickery Patrick White
    Daniel Williford Matthew Womble  
     2013 Hall of Fame
    Jeff Butts Karon Bishop Cris Daugherty
    Clay Cleveland Rick Chancery Denise D'Oliveira
    Caroline Daugherty Johnson Andy Jones Hon. Thomas Doyle
    Amanda Worshum Williams George Rudolph Fred Small
    Anthony Williams Jacy Todd Terry Thompson
     2012 Hall of Fame
    Tyler Faison John Mark Foster William "Bo" Eiland
    Stephanie Cox Swanson Marsha Foster James White
    Chad Stafford Joey Wolfe  
      2011 Hall of Fame
    Lee Baker Don Blanchard Libby Hill
    Matt Barber Vicki Fowler Harry Brown
    Jeremy Clark Brooke Dailey Travis Johnson
    Dr. Michael Miller Dr. Nicole Worshum  
      2010 Hall of Fame
    Jim Foster Larry Clark Roy & Mary Barnhill
    Romarius Longmier Sally Godard David Carpenter
    Louis Nero Msgt Barbara Heningburg Tim & Celia McKenzie
    Jeff Ondracka Barry Pennington Bill Stringer
    Kim Doyle Starling Steve Savarese G.B. Taylor, Sr.
      2009 Hall of Fame
    Willie Autry George Allen Gene Harris
    Sarah Bonner Husey Arthur Keller Kenny King, Sr.
    Melissa Bueche Scorza JoAnne Keller Tony Ondracka, Sr.
    Nicole Chavez Viki McGinty Sandra Ondracka
    Leah Conaway Washington Tim Reynolds Buddy Stallworth
    James Demps Scott Harris Tom Worshum
    Jennifer Lavender Denenaz Shumbe Hunter Mary Beth Key
    Jeff Hauge Ben Mosley Elizabeth Volovecky Hayes
    Anglea Woodard Walker    
    2008 Hall of Fame
    D'Trona Bolden Rita Dailey Ayers Carol Barrett
    Tommy Brewer Patty Etheridge Jan & Gwynn DeValk
    Tiffany Conaway Rick Faison Sherwood Helms
    Kevin Cowart John Leonard Wally Lathem
    Matt DeValk Daphne Plemons Robert Dodd McCarty
    Allison Dickinson Elease Powe Mike & Glenda Murphy
    CoCo Duncan Lloyd Skoda Jim Thornhill
    Will Duncan Scott Smith Leland and Myra Walters
    Philip Durant Frank Trione Larry Wilkinson
    Lindsay Grant Margaret Trione Charlie Williamson
    Angie Grey Szymanski Connie Yelding Kenny King
    Marcus Hunter John Yorko Kelvin Moore
    Mandy Sewell Malinger Coleman Smith Chris Tramel
    Brandon Walters