Department Staff

  • Employee Name Title Department Telephone Fax Email
    John C. Wilson Director/Chief School Financial Officer Business and Finance 251.937.0312 251.580.1881 jwilson@bcbe.org
    Joanne Cox Administrative Secretary Business and Finance 251.937.0312 251.580.1881 jcox1@bcbe.org
    Lisa Rials Accounting Supervisor Business and Finance 251.937.0320 251.937.0318 lrials@bcbe.org
    Patsy Chastang Accounting Supervisor Business and Finance 251.580.1914 251.580.1881 pchastang@bcbe.org
    Brenda Parker Staff Accountant Business and Finance 251.580.1918 251.937.0318 bparker@bcbe.org
    Eric V. Neumann Accounts Payable Manager Business and Finance 251.937.0319 251.937.0318 evneumann@bcbe.org
    Joy Garner Staff Accountant Business and Finance 251.580.1671 251.937.0318 jgarner@bcbe.org
    Rita White Staff Accountant Business and Finance 251.937.0321 251.937.0318 rwhite@bcbe.org
    Donna Daw Internal Auditor Business and Finance 251.580.1668 251.580.1881 ddaw@bcbe.org
    TBA Internal Auditor Assistant Business and Finance 251.937.0314 251.580.1881
    Crystal Dixon Local School Accountant Business and Finance 251.239.4334 251.937.0318 cirby@bcbe.org
    Laraine Wilson Utility Bookkeeper Business and Finance 251.239.4334 251.580.1881 lhwilson@bcbe.org
    Cindy Hadley Payroll Supervisor Business and Finance 251.580.1613 251.937.0318 chadley@bcbe.org
    Darlene Harville Payroll Specialist Business and Finance 251.580.2512 251.937.0318 dharville@bcbe.org
    Manky Jeffers Payroll Specialist Business and Finance 251.580.1880 251.937.0318 mjeffers@bcbe.org
    Brooke Ward Payroll Specialist Business and Finance 251.239.4335 251.937.0318 bward@bcbe.org
    Starla Allen Payroll Benefits Specialist Business and Finance 251.580.1670 251.937.0318 sbyrd@bcbe.org
    Tom Waters Purchasing Manager Business and Finance 251.580.2513 251.580.1881 twaters@bcbe.org
    Steve Rockwell Property/Fixed Assets Business and Finance 251.580.1607 251.580.1881 srockwell@bcbe.org
    Kathy Skipper Purchasing Administrative Secretary Business and Finance 251.580.2513 251.580.1881 kskipper@bcbe.org
    Marlana Hanner Purchasing Specialist Business and Finance 251.580.2513 251.937.0318 mhanner@bcbe.org