Department Staff

  • Employee Name Title Department Telephone Fax Email
    Tiffany Wilson Director Human Resources 251.239.4356 251.580.2509 tawilson@bcbe.org
    Kristen Peacock Administrative Secretary Human Resources 251.580.1831 251.580.2509 kpeacock@bcbe.org
    Angela Cooke Supervisor Human Resources 251.580.1878 251.937.0318 acooke@bcbe.org
    Eric West Supervisor Human Resources 251.580.1606 251.580.2509 ewest@bcbe.org
    Brittany Morgan Leave of Absence/Employee Files/Department Handbooks Human Resources 251.580.1672 251.937.0318 bmorgan@bcbe.org
    Michelle Wagonseller Teacher Certification Human Resources 251.239.4332 251.937.0318 mwagonseller@bcbe.org
    Marsha Howard Teacher Certification/ Advertisements Human Resources 251.239.4331 251.937.0318 mhoward1@bcbe.org
    Cindy Golden Salary Placement/New Hires/Change of Name & Address Human Resources 251.239.4330 251.937.0318 cgolden@bcbe.org
    Gail King Applications Human Resources 251.239.4329 251.937.0318 gking@bcbe.org
    Mona Boyington Employment/Experience Verification/Extra Work Agreements Human Resources 251.937.0392 251.937.0318 mboyington@bcbe.org
    Felicia Lambert Substitutes Human Resources 251.937.0306 251.937.0318 flambert@bcbe.org